Login   You are in: tecnopolo


The regional network


logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

 

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma Agroalimentare

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma ENA

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma ICT e DESIGN


logo piattaforma
Piattaforma MECCANICA e MATERIALI


 

Constraint search criteria: Persons TRACCIABILITA


This is a compact view of the data; use the button to change it.

11 Found



    TRACCIABILITA (11 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Flavio Cicconi
Mail flavio.cicconi@enea.it
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NUCAP

(Page top) (Zoom) Naomi Falsini
Mail naomi.falsini@enea.it
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRACK

(Page top) (Zoom) Barbara Ferrucci
Mail barbara.ferrucci@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098514
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NUCAP

(Page top) (Zoom) Sergio Lo Meo
Mail sergio.lomeo@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098638
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  MOSI

(Page top) (Zoom) Elisabetta Nava
Mail elisabetta.nava@enea.it
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NUCAP

(Page top) (Zoom) Giuseppe Ottaviano
Mail giuseppe.ottaviano@enea.it
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  NUCAP

(Page top) (Zoom) Maurizio Poli
Mail maurizio.poli@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098565
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRACK

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonietta Rizzo
Mail antonietta.rizzo@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098888
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRACK

(Page top) (Zoom) Stefano Salvi
Mail stefano.salvi@enea.it
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Chiara Telloli
Mail chiara.telloli@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098485
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  RADEC

(Page top) (Zoom) Alberto Ubaldini
Mail alberto.ubaldini@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098095
Fax +39 051 6098279
Laboratory TRACCIABILITA  Research Unit  TRACK

POR FESR

logo rete


" logo Fondo coesione europea



Share this page with

LinkedIN share Facebook share share
Dichiarazione di accessibilità 6d66ae69-c6fd-4cb9-b536-be3fdfb0144c